• Armenia Visa Requirements

    ARMENIA – VISA ON ARRIVAL Nationalities
    Nationals of Canada, India, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, and the Philippines who are holding valid UAE residency visas can now obtain visa on arrival at Armenia (EVN). They must have the Application Form printed with a photograph at the time of check-in.
    ARMENIA – E-VISA Nationalities

    For all other nationalities who are eligible, Holiday Factory will take care of the electronic visa application and process.

    The E-Visa application process is easy and takes approximately 3 working days.

    Requirements for E-Visa application:

    • Please submit a clear digital passport, UAE visa copy, and studio photo to Holiday Factory after you have completed your purchase.
    • Scanned copies of Photograph is not accepted.

    T&C for E-Visa application:

    • Travel dates will be provided earliest at 3 working days after submitting the preferred period of travel and all necessary documentation.
    • In the unlikely event of Visa rejection by the Armenian embassy, Holiday Factory will refund the full paid amount without penalty.
    ARMENIA – VISA FREE Nationalities

    All EU countries, Albania, Andorra, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Holy See, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Ukraine, UK.


    China, Hong Kong, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Tajikistan, UAE, Uzbekistan

    Americas & Pacific:

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, New Zealand, USA, Uruguay.


    Nationals of the following countries can only apply for a visa at Armenian diplomatic or consular posts, and only with an invitation:

    • Afghanistan
    • All African countries (except South Africa)
    • Bangladesh
    • Egypt
    • Nepal
    • Pakistan
    • Palestine
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Sri Lanka
    • Syria
    • Vietnam
    • Yemen