• Kyrgyzstan Visa application

    Nationalities can enter Kyrgyzstan with visa free regime:

    Indefinite stay:

    • Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan

    If you are a citizen of one of the following countries, you can visit Kyrgyzstan up to 60 days without obtaining a visa:

    • Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States of America
    • Brunei-Darussalam, Japan, Singapore, South Korea
    • Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

    If you are going to stay more than 60 days, you need to obtain visa for more period at the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic to the UAE

    Nationalities can enter Kyrgyzstan with visa on arrival:
    Citizens of the countries below do not require visa arrangements to enter Kyrgyzstan and can obtain a visa upon arrival at «Manas» airport in Bishkek.
    Facilitated Visa Countries:
    • Albania, Andorra, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, San Marino, Serbia
    • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Venezuela
    • Indonesia, Philippines, Republic of South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam
    • Iran, Israel, Oman, Turkey

    Note: we highly recommend that you apply for an E-visa prior to departure to avoid getting stuck in the queues and have a smoother entry.

    The Kyrgyzstan Ministry of Foreign Affairs informs that international tourists from the list down below can now apply for a tourist visa through a simplified procedure:
    • India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal
    • Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunis

    The citizens of the above countries having residential visas (resident cards) of the Persian Gulf countries, namely the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Brunei, Oman and Bahrain, can obtain a tourist visa of the Kyrgyz Republic through a simplified procedure on the basis of a personal application to consular offices of the Kyrgyz Republic, as well as directly upon arrival at the Manas International Airport of Kyrgyzstan.

    All other nationalities must apply for visa prior to travel to Kyrgyzstan:
    Passengers who require a visa to enter the country can either apply through the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan or obtain an e-visa prior to travelling.

    Please check visa requirements: https://mfa.gov.kg/en/dm/abu-dabi-en/Menu---Foreign-/Consular-issues/Visa-issues/AE

    Please check E-visa requirements: https://www.evisa.e-gov.kg/get_information.php?lng=en

    E- Visa to Kyrgyzstan is Easy to obtain: https://www.evisa.e-gov.kg/

    With immediate effect until further notice, Tajikistan citizens are not allowed to enter, exit or transit through Kyrgyzstan.

    The above requirements are subject to change without prior notice.